The nominees were announced for this year’s “CMT Music Awards”Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, andCarrie Underwood lead the pack with four nominations each.

Little Big Town, Chris Stapleton, Lauren Alaina, and Thomas Rhett are right behind with three nominations apiece.  This is a fan-voted awards show and you have until midnight June 4th cast your vote.  You can vote more than once.

The show airs June 6th, and Little Big Town are the hosts.

Here are the nominees for Breakthrough Video of the Year:

Every Little Thing, Carly Pearce


Sway, Danielle Bradbery


All On Me, Devin Dawson


Greatest Love Story, Lanco


Yours, Russell Dickerson


You Broke Up with Me, Walker Hayes

There are 12 semi-finalists in the coveted Video of the Year category, and they include several non-country artists.

Justin Timberlake is nominated with Chris Stapleton on “Say Something . . . Bebe Rexha got a nod for her “Meant to Be”video with Florida Georgia Line . . . and rapper Ludacris is in there with Carrie Underwood for “The Champion”..

They’ll announce top five finalists the morning of the show . . . and then fans can vote throughout the day AND during the showon Twitter.  Here are those semi-finalists . . .

1.  “Meant To Be”, Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line

2.  “I’ll Name The Dogs”, Blake Shelton

3.  “Mercy”, Brett Young

4.  “It Ain’t My Fault”, Brothers Osborne

5.  “The Champion”, Carrie Underwood featuring Ludacris

6.  “Tequila”, Dan + Shay

7.  “You Make It Easy”, Jason Aldean

8.  “Say Something”, Justin Timberlake featuring Chris Stapleton

9.  “What Ifs”, Kane Brown featuring Lauren Alaina

10.  “Legends”, Kelsea Ballerini

11.  “When It Rains It Pours”, Luke Combs

12.  “Marry Me”, Thomas Rhett

(You’ll find the nominees for the rest of the categories here.)